Housing Committee
(Formerly At-Risk Vacant Property Task Force)

Alan Hazard - Chairman
Jeneen Hill, Assessor
William Smith, Director of Planning & Community Development
Stephanie Bish

Paul Michalec



emailTown of Evans Employee Email: Use Round Cube for Web Based Mail when Prompted

© Copyright 2020 Town of Evans. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Hosting by: Edmunds GovTech