The Town of Evans Ethics Committee was formed in 2018. The objective of this Committee is to protect the rights of all individuals subject to the provisions of the Town of Evans Ethics Code. The Committee provides a process by which queries may be submitted and will issue a response after reviewing.

The mission of this Ethics Committee is to promote public confidence in the integrity of Evans Town Officers and Employees.

Ethics Committee Members
Maria Wrafter, Chairwoman
William Sills, Jr.
Lynn Glascott
Kathy Gray
Cheryl St. George, Alternate
Liaison - Kenneth Farrell, Counsel to the Town

Town Code Link for Chapter 16 - Ethics
pdf FORM Ethics Committee Query


poweredby BASLogo

emailTown of Evans Employee Email: Use Round Cube for Web Based Mail when Prompted

© Copyright 2019 Town of Evans. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Hosting by: Business Automation Services, Inc (BAS)