Drainage Committee Members

Highway Superintendent
Storm Water Management Officer (MS4)
Town Engineer/Engineer Consultant
Assigned Code Enforcement Officer (if Code Enforcement Officer is not the MS4 Officer)
Town Supervisor
Director of Planning and Community Development

Town Residents
Rick Manguso
Alan Hazard
Mike Spence
Richard Janek
Karl Takacs


poweredby BASLogo

emailTown of Evans Employee Email: Use Round Cube for Web Based Mail when Prompted

© Copyright 2019 Town of Evans. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Hosting by: Business Automation Services, Inc (BAS)