Councilman George moved and Supervisor Hosler seconded,

RESOLVED: that the Town of Evans Community Events Committee will consist of the following members for the 2021 calendar year:

Pat Conrad – Parks Crew Chief

Katherine Nytz

Mary Holl

Jeffrey Connors

Jonica DiMartino

Jason Knauer

Lisa LaRusso

Robin Kettering

Eric Smith

Kate Singleton


VOTE RESULT:       ROLL CALL VOTE                                                                                                                         

Councilman Schraft - AYE

Councilman George - AYE

Supervisor Hosler -  AYE



emailTown of Evans Employee Email: Use Round Cube for Web Based Mail when Prompted

© Copyright 2020 Town of Evans. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Hosting by: Edmunds GovTech