2022 Code Revision Committee Members - Appointed at the Organizational Meeting - Annual Appointment
William Smith, Director of Planning & Community Development
Jeneen Hill, Assessor
Planning Board
Zoning Board
Code Enforcement
Steve Tanner & Dave Johnson, Clark Patterson Lee, Town Engineer
Town Supervisor



emailTown of Evans Employee Email: Use Round Cube for Web Based Mail when Prompted

© Copyright 2020 Town of Evans. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Hosting by: Edmunds GovTech