The Conservation Advisory Commission makes recommendations to the Towns Board regarding open space conservation program, and conservation priorities for the Town of Evans. Committee members are appointed by the Town Board and serve one year terms.

Conservation Advisory Committee Members

Paul Michalec

vert bar

Truman Patridge  

vert bar


Harry Watkins


Daniel Decker

David Mosher

John Szydlowski



Dr. Joseph Mecca